A packed schedule of live music is booked to celebrate the re-opening of Yellowstone Valley Brewing in Billings.

Following Yellowstone Valley Brewing’s Grand Re-Opening on Wednesday, January 23, 2019, the live music officially kicks off Thursday, January 24, featuring a renovated venue and upgraded sound system.

WHERE: 2123 1st Avenue North Suite B, Billings, Montana

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019: Jazz Jam featuring the Music of Thelonious Monk
  • Friday, January 25, 2019: Parker Brown and the Bleedin’ Hearts, Allied Music Teen Band
  • Saturday, January 26, 2010: Kicking Karma
  • Friday, February 1, 2019: Daniel Kosel CD Release
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019: Yellowstoned
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019: AJ Fullerton
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019: The Two Tracks
  • Friday, February 8, 2019: Maddie Alpert, Bill Moved Away
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019: Dusty Pockets
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019: Grant Jones
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019: Trout Steak Revival
  • Friday, February 22, 2019: Wes Urbaniak & The Mountain Folk
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019: Laney Lou and the Bird Dogs
  • Friday, March 29, 2019: Jessica Eve CD Release Show
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019: The Last Revel