I don't know about you, but when I think Adele, I don't think big, emotive, soulful Brit-pop. Oh, no — I think, damn, this sweeping power ballad would be perfect for lulling my baby cousin Colton to sleep when I babysit during my aunt's date night.

And if you're anything like me, you'll be charmed to hear that the Grammy Award-winning songstress' many hits will soon literally be available in the form of lullabies, perfect for coaxing your tiny pop-stans-in-the-making to bed.

The Rockabye Baby music brand, which has transformed countless singles from the likes of Rihanna, Taylor Swift, and Maroon 5 into dreamy beddy bye tunes for the OshKosh B'Gosh crowd, will be releasing a twelve-track album chock full of lullaby reworks of Adele's most celebrated singles.

On April 29, Lullaby Renditions of Adele will bestow upon the world a collection of twinkling, dozy, instrumental cradle song covers of songs like "Hello," "Someone Like You," and "Rumour Has It." Listen to the record's shimmery-sweet version of "Rolling in the Deep" below, which replaces the orchestral pomp of the original for xylophone twinkles and baby rattle shakes:

You can check out the full track-listing below — but try not to languish too much over the missed pun opportunities. ("Rolling in the Sleep," anyone? How about "Chasing Naps?" "Make You Feel My Snug?" "When We Were Asleep?" Oh, well...)

1. Hello
2. Someone Like You
3. Rolling in the Deep
4. Set Fire to the Rain
5. Rumour Has It
6. Hometown Glory
7. Skyfall
8. Million Years Ago
9. Turning Tables
10. Chasing Pavements
11. Make You Feel My Love
12. When We Were Young

See Celebrities Who Went to the Same High School: