The Gallatin Valley Mall announced that Santa will be arriving in Bozeman on Friday, November 29.

Getty Images/iStockphoto

Santa Photos will take place at Gallatin Valley Mall in the Macy's Court. Get ready to dress up the kids in holiday style and stand in line for that photo with Santa.

Santa will be available November 29 - December 24 for photos at the following times:

Black Friday:
Friday, November 29: 12:00PM - 7:00PM

November 30 - December 14:
Monday:  Closed
Tuesday-Friday:  4:00PM - 7:00PM
Saturday:  12:00PM - 7:00PM
Sunday:  12:00PM - 5:00PM

Extended Hours:
Sunday, December 15: 12:00PM - 6:00PM
Monday, December 16:  12:00PM - 7:00PM
Tuesday, December 17:  12:00PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday, December 18:  12:00PM - 7:00PM
Thursday, December 19:  12:00PM - 7:00PM
Friday, December 20:  12:00PM - 7:00PM
Saturday, December 21: 12:00PM - 7:00PM
Sunday, December 22: 12:00PM - 6:00PM
Monday, December 23:  12:00PM - 7:00PM

Christmas Eve:
Tuesday, December 24:  11AM - 4PM

Photo packages are available. For pricing and more infomation, click here.